Trustees

Take a look at who runs the organisation
Alan Owen

Alan Owen

Chairman

Email: chairman@bntva.com
Tel: 0208 144 3080

Robert Ireland

Robert Ireland

Organisation Manager (Secretary)

Email: secretary@bntva.com
Email: b.ireland@bntva.com

Jeff Liddiatt

Jeff Liddiatt

Financial Manager

Email: j.liddiatt@bntva.com

The Very Revd Nicholas Frayling BA, LLD

The Very Revd Nicholas Frayling BA, LLD

Association Chaplain

Email: n.frayling@bntva.com

Ian Hall

Ian Hall

Vice Chair / Merchandising

Email: i.hall@bntva.com

Sandie Hern

Sandie Hern

Vice Chair Communications

Email: s.hern@bntva.com

Don James

Don James

Remembrance Co-ordinator

Email: d.james@bntva.com

Doug Hern

Doug Hern

Historian

Email: d.hern@bntva.com

Susan Musselwhite

Susan Musselwhite

Social Media Manager

Email: s.musselwhite@bntva.com

Ron Watson

Ron Watson

Trustee

Email: r.watson@bntva.com

Shelly Grigg

Shelly Grigg

Fallout Descendents Group

Email: s.grigg@bntva.com

Alison Walker

Fallout Group Trustee

Email: a.walker@bntva.com

Tony Jeffrey

Tony Jeffrey

Legal Advisor to the Board

Email: t.jeffery@bntva.com

Appointed Persons and Honourables

John Baron MP

John Baron MP

Parliamentary Patron

Email: baronj@parliament.uk

Steve Bexon

Steve Bexon

Honorary Editor

Email: editor@bntva.com

Nigel Heaps MBE

Nigel Heaps MBE

Specialist Advisor

Email:
n.heaps@bhassociates-llp.com

BNTVA
The BNTVA is the premier UK charity representing all people who have worked with or alongside radioactive material for the benefit of this nation. Our Primary aims are Education, Research and Support.

BNTVA
PO Box 8244
Castle Donington
Derby
DE74 2BY

Telephone 0208 144 3080
Email info@bntva.com

The BNTVA is a Registered Charity 1131134 (England & Wales)